IND vs AUS, TOSS REPORTS: Australia won the toss and decided to bowl first, Rohit Sharma showed these players the way out as soo


The second match of the three-match ODI series (IND VS AUS) between the Indian cricket team (Team India) and Australia cricket team is to be played at YS Raja Reddy Cricket Stadium (YS Rajasekhara Reddy Cricket Stadium) on 19 March i.e. today. This match is to be played from 1:30 pm.

Before the match, Indian team captain Hardik Pandya and Australian team captain Steve Smith were present for the toss. In which the coin of the toss bounced and fell in favor of Australia, after which Australian captain Steve Smith decided to bowl first.

Will get the benefit of the toss!

In this second ODI match being played between the Indian cricket team and the Australian team, the toss will be beneficial. An ODI match is being played on this ground after about three years. Looking at the pitch of the ground, it is said to be good for the bowlers. Batting first in the last nine ODIs here, the average score has been 265 runs.

The team chasing the score has won five times out of nine. Here the batsmen can be seen struggling in front of the fast bowlers, while on the other hand, they will be seen controlling the spin. There is very little chance of dew in Visakhapatnam.

Also Read: Babar Azam, comparing IPL and BBL, told this tournament the best, while the other is useless

rain can spoil the match

Due to rain in this second match of the series, the match may be disrupted. According to the report of AccuWeather, there is a possibility of rain in Visakhapatnam for two and a half to three hours on Sunday i.e. match day and the probability of rain is about 80 percent. The match will start at half past one in the afternoon, two hours in the day and about one hour in the evening and there is a possibility of rain in the night as well.

In the last match, under the brilliant captaincy of Captain Hardik Pandya, the deadly bowling of Mohammad Shami and Mohammad Siraj gave the team victory. Due to which the team is also ahead 1-0 in the series.

At the same time, in the total 144 ODIs between India and Australia so far, Australia has won 80 matches and India has won 54 matches. Also, the result of 10 matches has not come out.

Also Read: WPL 2023: 6,6,6,6,6,6,6,6… This RCB cricketer tore apart the bowlers, Gujarat lost badly, this team reached the playoffs

indian cricket team playingLevon:

Rohit Sharma(c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul(w), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Mohammed Shami

Australia Cricket Team Playing XI:

Travis Head, Mitchell Marsh, Steven Smith(c), Marnus Labuschagne, Alex Carey(w), Cameron Green, Marcus Stoinis, Sean Abbott, Nathan Ellis, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa

Comments are closed.