IPL : Batsmen who hit the most sixes from every team in the IPL, Shocking See here!!


In the Indian Premier League, there is no dearth of such players in every team who are known for big shots. Big shots are the biggest attraction of instant cricket and the entertainment of cricket fans is most through them. There are many players in IPL who are famous for hitting sixes and these include players like Chris Gayle, Kieron Pollard, Dhoni, Warner, Andre Russell, Glenn Maxwell, KL Rahul. But do you tell me, who are the batsmen who have hit the most sixes on behalf of all the eight teams participating in this league.

Talking about the batsmen hitting the most sixes from every team in IPL, Chris Gayle is also number one in this. Gayle played in the IPL for RCB for many years and he scored the highest number of 239 sixes for this team. In the case of hitting the most sixes by any team, Gayle is also number one, while in this league, the maximum number of sixes is also registered in the name of Universal King. Rohit Sharma has scored the most sixes for Mumbai Indians, which is 211, while MS Dhoni has scored the most sixes by CSK.

For Hyderabad, David Warner has hit 143 sixes and he is number one in terms of maximum sixes from this team, while KKR’s Adrey Russell has hit 139 sixes. Shane Watson has recorded the highest sixes for Rajasthan while Rishabh Pant has hit 107 sixes for Delhi. KL Rahul has hit the maximum 96 sixes on behalf of Punjab Kings.

The batsman with the most sixes from every team in the IPL-

RCB – Chris Gayle (239)

MI – Kieron Pollard (211)


CSK – MS Dhoni (187)

SRH – David Warner (143)

KKR – Andre Russell (139)

RR – Shane Watson (109)

DC – Rishabh Pant (107)

PBKS – KL Rahul (96)


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.