Padma Samman to these celebrities of entertainment world including Raveena Tandon, MM Keeravani, see list | Raveena tandon mm k


Padma Awards 2023: The winners of India’s biggest honor Padma Award 2023 have been announced, in which many names from the entertainment world are also included.

Padma Awards 2023: The list of winners of India’s biggest honor Padma Awards 2023 has been released on the evening of January 25, just a day before Republic Day. Many celebrities from the film industry have also been included for this great honor of the country. There are names like Bollywood actress Raveena Tandon, music composer MM Keeravani in this list, who will be awarded with Padma Samman.

Raveena Tandon

today’s big news

Bollywood’s well-known actress Raveena Tandon will get Padma Samman. Raveena Tandon will be awarded the Padma Shri for her contribution in the field of arts. It is worth mentioning that starting her film career with ‘Patthar Ke Phool’ in the year 1991, Raveena has worked in many hit films. Her name is counted among the big actresses of Bollywood.

MM Keeravani (MM Keeravani)

Famous music composer MM Keeravani will also be honored with the Padma Shri award. In the past, his song Natu-Natu in the film RRR has been nominated for an Oscar. And before that this song also got Golden Globe Awards. Now MM Keeravani will get the country’s biggest award Padma Samman.

Zakir Hussain

Tabla player and music composer Ustad Zakir Hussain’s name has also been selected for Padma Samman 2023. He has a lot of contribution in the field of art, for which he will be awarded the Padma Vibhushan Award. Although this is not the first time that he will get Padma Samman. Let me tell you that even before this, Zakir Hussain had received this great honor. He was also awarded the Padma Shri in 1998 and the Padma Bhushan in 2002.

These celebrities also included

Apart from Raveena Tandon, MM Keeravani, Zakir Hussain, many other names from the entertainment world are included, who will get Padma Samman. Among them are singers Vani Jairam and Suman Kalyanpur. Both of them will be honored with Padma Bhushan. On the other hand, musical artist Usha Barley, ghazal singer Ahmad Hussain and Mohammad Hussain (together) will be awarded the Padma Shri.

Comments are closed.