The team was cheated of crores, these players flopped badly, one is 13.25 crore batsman


IPL 2023: IPL 2023 has now reached its last stop. This season has proved to be very memorable for many players, while for some it has proved to be very bad. In this season, there have been some players who have been seen saying that the name is big and Darshan is small. The four teams of the playoffs have now been decided and in the meantime the list of the players of the flop XI of this season of IPL has come to the fore. There are many big names in this flop XI list as well who can single-handedly win the match. But in this IPL these players have performed very shamefully.

This big batsman is included in the flop XI

Talking about the most flop opener in IPL 2023 (IPL 2023), then Delhi batsman Prithvi Shaw’s name is first included in it. Prithvi has scored only 106 runs this season and has been made as his opening partner Deepak Hooda who has scored only 69 runs in 11 matches. At number three is Manish Pandey who has scored only 160 runs in 9 matches. At number four in the middle order is Ambati Rayudu who has managed only 122 runs in 10 matches. At number five is all-rounder Riyan Parag, who has managed only 78 runs in 7 matches.

These big names flopped in IPL

In IPL 2023 (IPL 2023), talk about bowlers and all-rounders after batsmen, then Holder’s name comes at number six. He could score only 12 runs this season and in terms of wickets also he took only 4 wickets. Same was the case with RCB’s Shehbaz Ahmed who scored just 42 runs and managed just 1 wicket this season. The names of 3 bowlers are also included in this flop 11. Rahul Chahar of Punjab could take only 8 wickets in his name even after playing in 14 matches. KKR bowler Umesh Yadav took only one wicket even after playing in 4 matches. The last bowler of the flop 11 is Umran Malik who took only 5 wickets in 8 matches. As an impact player, this team has Harry Brook who scored just one century and could not do much other than that.

Flop XI of IPL 2023

Opener- Deepak Hooda, Prithvi Shaw

Middle Order- Manish Pandey, Riyan Parag, Ambati Rayudu

Keeper- Dinesh Karthik

All-rounders- Jason Holder, Shahbaz Ahmed

Bowlers- Rahul Chahar, Umran Malik, Umesh Yadav

Impact Player – Harry Brook


Comments are closed.