Which country has 16 official languages!


0 70

An official language is a language that is considered to be a country’s universal language and is given a legal status within the country, state, or other jurisdiction. An official language is often used within government institutions, schools, and more.

Related Posts

Power Grid Corporation of India Limited Recruitment 2019 Online ,Apply fast


India has more official languages than any other country in the world, at 22. However, it is important to note that these languages are not official at the national level of India and instead are official at the regional level. When it comes to official languages, Zimbabwe has more than any other country, at 16.

While Zimbabwe has 16 official languages, there are three languages that are the most popular. English, Shona, and Ndebele are commonly used official languages in Zimbabwe. Since the majority of the population is Shona, 70% of the people speak Shona as their first language. Around 20% of the population speaks Ndebele as their first language. English is generally spoken as a second language and is used in most state functions and government institutions.

सभी ख़बरें अपने मोबाइल में पढ़ने के लिए गूगल प्ले स्टोर से डाउनलोड करे sabkuchgyan एंड्राइड ऐप- Download Now


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.